Contact Us

Ryan Memorial Library

100 E. Wynnewood Road
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Circulation desk: (610) 785-6274
Fax: (610) 664-7913
Email: rmlibrary@scs.edu

Faculty and Staff

Cait Kokolus
Vice President for Information Services and Assessment
(610) 785-6280
ckokolus@scs.edu

 

James Humble
Assistant Library Director
(610) 785-6275
jhumble@scs.edu

 

Chelsea Post
Day Circulation Administrator
(610) 785-6276
cpost@scs.edu

 

Juan DeJesus
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
(610) 785-6528
jdejesus@scs.edu

 

Wendy Brown
Secretary
(610) 785-6281
wbrown@scs.edu

 

Pauline Belgiovane
Secretary
(610) 785-6281
pbelgiovane@scs.edu

 

Sr. Victoria Crescente
Volunteer
(610) 785-6274
vcrescente@scs.edu