To view the Virtual Saint Charles Borromeo Award visit  To view the program book for the Virtual Celebration, please click here.

The Saint Charles Borromeo Award will be presented virtually on April 21, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.  You are welcome to join the St. Charles Borromeo Community as we honor Patty and Gary Holloway virtually. You will be able to enjoy the festivities from the comfort and safety of your own home, knowing that the Holloways and the Seminary Community are with you in spirit.

The Holloways have tirelessly given time and energy to enrich the community and offer an outstanding example of servant leadership. We are privileged to honor them and hope you will join us.

More details regarding the video stream to come.

The Holloways have selflessly given their time, talent, and treasure to serve the community and offer an outstanding example of servant leadership. Like Saint Charles Borromeo, who lived a life of service and humility, the Holloways embody these qualities in their own lives.

“We are humbled and grateful to be recognized by St. Charles Borromeo Seminary in such a special way. We are proud to be affiliated with such faithful men and women. We look forward to a continued relationship supporting the mission of ministry, service, and discipleship.” – Patricia and Gary Holloway

Kim and Rich Devine
Mary Ann and Don Saleski

Host Committee:

Angela and Richard Clark
Mary Jo and Jim Danella
Kim and Rich Devine
Liz and Paul Finley
Dr. Jerry Francesco
Heidi and Cole Hamels
Ellen and Ed Hanway
Joan and Dan Hilferty
The Maguire Foundation
Susanne and Eustace Mita
Maryanne and Leo Parsons
Pamela and Ajay Raju
Mary Ann and Don Saleski
Janine and Alex Zozaya



o Presenting Sponsors:

Main Line Health
Caswell F. Holloway Jr. And Marie B. Holloway Foundation

o Platinum Sponsors: 
Philip J. & Elizabeth A. Harvey & Family
The Holloway Children
The Mullen Family Foundation

o Gold Sponsors:

John Ford and Teresa Phelan
Jack and Nancy Hewes
Karen and Scott Holloway
Donna and Brian McElwee
Stephanie and Dennis O’Leary

o Silver Sponsors:
Richard and Kathleen Auletta
Claire and Gary Daniels/Tony and Barbara Nichols
Mary Joan and Edward Liva
Patty and Brian Holloway
BLOCS (Business Leadership Organized for Catholic Schools)
Dilworth Paxson LLP
The Haverford Trust Company

o Bronze Sponsors:
Michele and Al Baldi
Barbara and Jim Dolente
Cindy and Walter Dymarczyk
R. Martin and Eileen Klagholz
Juli and Chris Lange
Cindy and Patrick O’Hara
Devine + Partners
Tozour Trane

Inaugural Chairs:
Patricia D. Wellenbach
Lawrence G. McMichael

To make a donation to Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary in honor of Patricia and Gary Holloway, please click here.