SEARCH

MENU

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Results for: C

Rev.

DENNIS J. CARBONARO

Director of Spiritual Formation, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6525

Seminary E-mail: dcarbonaro@scs.edu

Todd Chiaravalloti

Registrar & PDSO

Office Phone: (610) 785-6235

Seminary E-mail: tchiaravalloti@scs.edu

Sarah Christmyer

Adjunct Faculty, Spiritual Year Program

Seminary E-mail: schristmyer@scs.edu

Rev.

Keith J. Chylinski

Rector

Office Phone: (610) 785-6200

Seminary E-mail: kchylinski@scs.edu

Barbara Coady

Finance and Operations Special Projects

Seminary E-mail: bcoady@scs.edu

Rev.

John P. Collins

Professor of Church History, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6251

Seminary E-mail: jcollins@scs.edu

Rev.

Christopher Cooke

Dean of Men, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6228

Seminary E-mail: ccooke@scs.edu

Dr.

Daniel J. Crosby

Assistant Professor of Greek and Latin

Office Phone: 610-785-6549

Seminary E-mail: dcrosby@scs.edu

SEARCH

CLOSE

ATTENTION: This is a notification! This is where we can update regarding campus announcements.