SEARCH

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dr.

KELLY ANDERSON

Assistant Professor, Department of Sacred Scripture

Office Phone: (610) 785-6290

Seminary E-mail: kanderson@scs.edu

Mr.

David Arriaga

Accountant

Office Phone: (610) 785-6580

Seminary E-mail: darriaga@scs.edu

REV.

PATRICK BRADY, S.T.D., S.S.L., M.DIV.

Vice Rector

Office Phone: (610) 785-6539

Seminary E-mail: pbrady@scs.edu

Rev.

SEAN BRANSFIELD

Adjunct Faculty, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (215) 587-4538

Seminary E-mail: fr.sbransfield@archphila.org

Ms.

Kristi Bushner

Adjunct Faculty in College Seminary, Spiritual Year of Formation, School of Theological Studies, Permanent Diaconate Program, and Institute of Christian Formation.

Seminary E-mail: Kbushner@scs.edu

Rev.

Michael J. Callaghan, C.M.

Adjunct Faculty, Coordinator for Writing, Rhetoric and Research

Office Phone: (718) 662-6440

Seminary E-mail: callaghm@gmail.com

Rev.

DENNIS J. CARBONARO

Director of Spiritual Formation, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6525

Seminary E-mail: dcarbonaro@scs.edu

TODD CHIARAVALLOTI

Registrar

Office Phone: (610) 785-6235

Seminary E-mail: tchiaravalloti@scs.edu

Sarah Christmyer

Adjunct Faculty, Spiritual Year Program

Seminary E-mail: schristmyer@scs.edu

Rev.

Keith J. Chylinski

Director of Counseling Services and Instructor of Pastoral Psychology

Office Phone: (610) 785-6547

Seminary E-mail: kchylinski@scs.edu

Ms.

Barbara Coady

Finance and Operations Special Projects

Seminary E-mail: bcoady@scs.edu

Rev.

John P. Collins

Professor of Church History, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6251

Seminary E-mail: jcollins@scs.edu

Rev.

CHRISTOPHER COOKE

DEAN OF MEN, THEOLOGY SEMINARY

Office Phone: (610) 785-6265

Seminary E-mail: ccooke@scs.edu

Dr.

Daniel J. Crosby

Visiting Assistant Professor of Greek and Latin

Seminary E-mail: dcrosby@scs.edu

DR. LUCA D'ANSELMI

INSTRUCTOR OF GREEK AND LATIN & CHAIR, DEPARTMENT OF HUMANITIES

Office Phone: (610) 785-6217

Seminary E-mail: ldanselmi@scs.edu

Rev.

Thomas F. Dailey

John Cardinal Foley Chair of Homiletics & Social Communications

Office Phone: (610) 785-6267

Seminary E-mail: tdailey@scs.edu

Juan DeJesus

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator, Ryan Memorial Library

Office Phone: (610) 785-6277

Dr. James M. Despres

Associate Professor

Office Phone: (610) 785-6526

Seminary E-mail: jdespres@scs.edu

Mrs.

Jean Ann Discavage

Executive Administrative Assistant, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6205

Seminary E-mail: jdiscavage@scs.edu

Mrs.

Tina Donegan

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Information Services and Assessment Ryan Memorial Library

Office Phone: (610) 785-6281

Seminary E-mail: tdonegan@scs.edu

Mrs.

Nora Downey

Financial Aid Consultant

Office Phone: (610) 785-6582

Seminary E-mail: ndowney@scs.edu

Katherine English

Administrative Assistant, Vocation Office for the Diocesan Priesthood

Office Phone: (610) 667-5778

Seminary E-mail: kenglish@scs.edu

Rev. Msgr.

Gregory J. Fairbanks

Dean, School of Diaconal Formation

Office Phone: (610) 664-2213

Seminary E-mail: gfairbanks@scs.edu

Rev.

Gregory T. Finn

Adjunct Professor

Office Phone: (215) 796-9162

Rev.

David Fisher

Adjunct Faculty, Theological Seminary

Seminary E-mail: dfisher@scs.edu

Rev.

David Friel

Director of Vocations

Office Phone: (610) 785-5778

Seminary E-mail: dfriel@scs.edu

Lindsey Gilcrest

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector

Office Phone: (610) 785-6200

Seminary E-mail: lgilcrest@scs.edu

Rev.

Gerald Dennis Gill

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Seminary E-mail: ggill@scs.edu

Rev.

Frank A. Giuffre

DIRECTOR, SPIRITUAL YEAR

Office Phone: (610) 785-6237

Rev. Msgr.

Andrew J. Golias

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6554

Seminary E-mail: agolias@scs.edu

Maureen Grosso

Records Retention

Office Phone: (610) 785-6521

Seminary E-mail: mgrosso@scs.edu

Dr.

John Haas

John Cardinal Krol Chair of Moral Theology

Office Phone: 610-785-6550

Seminary E-mail: jhaas@scs.edu

Dr.

Janet Haggerty

Associate Professor of Theology, College Seminary Associate Professor of Systematic Theology, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6203

Seminary E-mail: jhaggerty@scs.edu

Dr.

Erika Harnett

Adjunct Professor of Latin and Greek, College Seminary

Seminary E-mail: eharnett@scs.edu

SAM HOFFSOMMER

Security Site Manager – Allied Universal

Office Phone: (610) 785-6263

Seminary E-mail: shoffsommer@scs.edu

Mr.

James R. Humble

Library Director, Ryan Memorial Library

Office Phone: (610) 785-6275

Seminary E-mail: jhumble@scs.edu

Rev.

Mark J. Hunt

Adjunct Professor, Theological Seminary

Seminary E-mail: mhunt@scs.edu

Rabbi

Alan Iser

Office Phone: (484) 278-4548

Seminary E-mail: alaniser@comcast.net; iser@sju.edu

Aileen Kain

Director, External Affairs and Alumni Relations

Office Phone: (610) 785-6530

Seminary E-mail: akain@scs.edu

DR.

NATHAN KNUTSON

Director of Sacred Music Lucille M. Francesco Chair in Sacred Music

Office Phone: (610) 785-6207

Seminary E-mail: nknutson@scs.edu

Mrs.

Cait Kokolus

Vice-President for Information Services and Assessment & Director of the Philadelphia Archdiocesan Historical Records Center

Office Phone: (610) 785-6280

Seminary E-mail: ckokolus@scs.edu

Rev.

LAWRENCE KOZAK

Adjunct Faculty: School of Theological Studies

Office Phone: (610) 275-7711

Seminary E-mail: lkozak@scs.edu

Michelle Lesniak

Executive Administrative Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office Phone: (610) 785-6575

Seminary E-mail: mlesniak@scs.edu

Deacon

Charles Lewis

Adjunct Faculty, School of Theological Studies

Office Phone: (267) 642-6342

Seminary E-mail: clewis@scs.edu

Dr.

Atherton C. Lowry

Emeritus Professor of Philosophy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6220

Sr.

MATTHEW ANITA MACDONALD

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Seminary E-mail: smacdonald@scs.edu

Rev.

Daniel E. Mackle

Chair, Pastoral Theology Department Director of Liturgy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6541

Seminary E-mail: dmackle@scs.edu

Rev. Msgr.

Michael Kevin Magee

Dean, School of Theological Studies; Chair of Systematic Theology Department & Full Professor of Systematic Theology and Sacred Scripture

Office Phone: (610) 785-6206

Seminary E-mail: mmagee@scs.edu

Dr.

Eric Manchester

Professor of Philosophy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6548

Seminary E-mail: emanchester@scs.edu

Will Mason

Director of Facilities

Office Phone: (610) 785-6239

Seminary E-mail: wmason@scs.edu

Mrs.

Susan Matour

Associate Director, Vocations Office

Office Phone: (610) 667-5778

Seminary E-mail: smatour@archphila.org

Michelle McCann

Coordinator, External Affairs and Alumni Relations

Office Phone: 610-785-6231

Seminary E-mail: mmccann@scs.edu

Dr.

MICHELE MCCAULEY

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Seminary E-mail: mmccauley@scs.edu

Rev.

Charles J. McElroy

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 764-6069

Seminary E-mail: charlesmcelroy@icloud.com

Mark McLaughlin

Chief Finance Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Office Phone: (610) 785-6216

Seminary E-mail: mmclaughlin@scs.edu

Vivian Melendez

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 732-9536

Seminary E-mail: vmelendez@scs.edu

Rev. Msgr.

Gerard C. Mesure

Adjunct Faculty, Department of Pastoral Theology, Theological Seminary

Seminary E-mail: fr.gmesure@archphila.org

Katie Miller

Student Health Services

Office Phone: (610) 785-6226

Seminary E-mail: kmiller@scs.edu

Mrs.

Diana Miller

Facilities & Guest Services Coordinator

Office Phone: (610) 785-6544

Seminary E-mail: dmiller@scs.edu

Jillian Minnich

Program Coordinator

Office Phone: (610) 667-5778

Seminary E-mail: jminnich@scs.edu

Ms.

Suzanne Mulrain

Coordinator of The School of Theological Studies

Office Phone: 610-785-6595

Seminary E-mail: smulrain@scs.edu

Rev.

JAMES P. OLSON

Adjunct Faculty, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (215) 739-2735

Seminary E-mail: jolson@scs.edu

Rev.

Robert A. Pesarchick

Vice President for Academic Affairs & Professor of Systematic Theology

Office Phone: (610) 785-6204

Seminary E-mail: rpesarchick@scs.edu

Mrs.

Rita Ann Pfeiffer

Executive Administrative Assistant Vice Rector’s Office

Office Phone: (610) 785-6539

Seminary E-mail: rpfeiffer@scs.edu

Elizabeth Popjoy

Faculty, ESL Program

Office Phone: (856) 845-3362

Seminary E-mail: epopjoy@scs.edu

Mrs.

Maryclare Ramuno

Administrative Assistant, Dean of Men & Director of Spiritual Formation, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6228

Seminary E-mail: mramuno@scs.edu

Jeanne Ann Reynolds

Administrative Assistant, School of Theological Studies

Office Phone: (610) 785-6287

Seminary E-mail: jreynolds@scs.edu

Ms.

Diana Ricciuti

Executive Administrative Assistant, School of Diaconal Formation

Office Phone: (267) 422-1958

Seminary E-mail: dricciuti@scs.edu

Holly Riddick

Director of Finance, Office for Finance & Operations

Office Phone: 610-785-6201

Seminary E-mail: hriddick@scs.edu

Dr.

MICHAEL ROMBEIRO

Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6213

Seminary E-mail: mrombeiro@scs.edu

Rev.

Daniel M. Ruff

Professor of Homiletics

Seminary E-mail: druff@sju.edu

Sr.

Mary Joanna Ruhland

Instructor of Moral Theology

Office Phone: (610) 785-6546

Most Reverend Timothy Senior, V.G., M.B.A., M.S.W., M.A., M.DIV

Rector & Auxiliary Bishop of Philadelphia

Office Phone: (610) 785-6200

Rev.

Herbert J. Sperger

Director of Spiritual Formation, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6565

Seminary E-mail: hsperger@scs.edu

MARY ANN SULLIVAN

Executive Administrative Assistant Rector's Office

Office Phone: (610) 785-6242

Seminary E-mail: msullivan@scs.edu

Rev.

George Szparagowski

College Seminary, Dean of Men and Director of Pastoral and Apostolic Formation

Office Phone: (610) 785-6268

Seminary E-mail: gszparagowski@scs.edu

Rev.

BERNARD J. TAGLIANETTI

Professor of Moral Theology

Seminary E-mail: btaglianetti@scs.edu

Annemarie Wallace

Coordinator, Campus Information Center

Office Phone: (610) 785-6527

Seminary E-mail: awallace@scs.edu

Mrs.

Joanne White

Human Resources and Compliance Specialist / Title IX Coordinator

Seminary E-mail: jwhite@scs.edu

Rev.

Thomas P. Whittingham

Adjunct Faulty, School of Theological Studies

Seminary E-mail: twhittingham@scs.edu

William Wilder

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Seminary E-mail: wwilder@scs.edu

STEPHEN J. WILLIAMSON

Director of Dining Services (Culinart)

Office Phone: (610) 785-6221

Seminary E-mail: swilliamson@scs.edu

SEARCH

CLOSE