Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Philadelphia Theological Seminary of Saint Charles Borromeo
Overbrook, Pennsylvania

Membership 2022

Most Reverend Nelson J. Pérez
Archbishop of Philadelphia
Chairman of the Board

Dr. Kelly B. Anderson
Assistant Professor of Sacred Scripture, Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary
Academic Affairs Committee

Sean J. Belew, Esquire
Chair, Nominating and Governance Committee

Mr. James J. Bock, Jr.
Chair, Building and Grounds Committee

Most Reverend Frank J. Caggiano
Bishop of Bridgeport

Reverend Keith J. Chylinski
Rector, Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary

Most Reverend James D. Conley
Bishop of Lincoln

Reverend Mariano Dellagiovanna
Vice Rector, Redemptoris Mater Seminary
Building and Grounds Committee

Most Reverend Ronald W. Gainer
Bishop of Harrisburg
Strategic Planning Committee

Reverend Matthew W. Guckin
Pastor, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church, Doylestown
Academic Affairs Committee

Reverend Michael F. Hennelly
Vicar for Clergy, Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Nominating and Governance Committee

 Mr. Scott S. Johnson
Chair, Development Committee

Ms. Lorraine M. Knight
Nominating and Governance Committee

Mr. Edward A. Liva
Treasurer of the Board
Chair, Finance and Budget Committee

Mr. Thomas J. Lynch
Finance and Budget Committee

Sister Christine McCann, R.S.M.
Sisters of Mercy Mid-Atlantic Community
Finance and Budget Committee

Rev. Msgr. Stephen P. McHenry
Pastor, Saint Anthony of Padua Church, Ambler
Chair, Academic Affairs Committee

Dr. Margaret  McManus
Academic Affairs Committee

Rev. Msgr. Thomas J. Mullelly
Vicar for Clergy and Consecrated Life, Diocese of Trenton
Chair, Strategic Planning Committee

Mr. J. Clark O’Donoghue
Finance and Budget Committee

Most Reverend Alfred A. Schlert
Bishop of Allentown
Finance and Budget Committee

Most Reverend Timothy C. Senior
Chancellor, Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary
Secretary of the Board
Finance and Budget Committee
Building and Grounds Committee

Dawn Chism Simms, Esquire
Building and Grounds Committee

Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary

Shop at Amazon to donate to Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary



ATTENTION: This is a notification! This is where we can update regarding campus announcements.