SEARCH

MENU

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Results for: D

Dr. Luca D'Anselmi

Assistant Professor of Greek and Latin

Office Phone: (610) 785-6217

Seminary E-mail: ldanselmi@scs.edu

Rev.

Thomas F. Dailey, O.S.F.S.

John Cardinal Foley Chair of Homiletics & Social Communications

Office Phone: (610) 785-6267

Seminary E-mail: tdailey@scs.edu

Juan DeJesus

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator, Ryan Memorial Library

Office Phone: (610) 785-6277

Dr. James Despres

Associate Professor

Office Phone: (610) 785-6526

Seminary E-mail: jdespres@scs.edu

Jean Ann Discavage

Executive Administrative Assistant, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6205

Seminary E-mail: jdiscavage@scs.edu

Tina Donegan

Coordinator - Information Services & Assessment

Office Phone: (610) 785-6281

Seminary E-mail: tdonegan@scs.edu

Nora Downey

Financial Aid Consultant

Office Phone: (610) 785-6582

Seminary E-mail: ndowney@scs.edu

SEARCH

CLOSE

ATTENTION: This is a notification! This is where we can update regarding campus announcements.