SEARCH

MENU

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Results for: R

Maryclare Ramuno

Administrative Assistant, Dean of Men & Director of Spiritual Formation, Theological Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 785-6228

Seminary E-mail: mramuno@scs.edu

Jeanne Ann Reynolds

Senior Administrative Assistant, School of Diaconal Formation

Office Phone: (610) 785-6244

Seminary E-mail: jreynolds@scs.edu

Diana Ricciuti

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Rector

Office Phone: (610) 785-6574

Seminary E-mail: dricciuti@scs.edu

Holly Riddick

Director of Finance, Office for Finance & Operations

Office Phone: 610-785-6201

Seminary E-mail: hriddick@scs.edu

Dr.

Michael Rombeiro

Assistant Professor, Department of Philosophy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6213

Seminary E-mail: mrombeiro@scs.edu

James Routh LPC

Director of Counseling Services

Office Phone: 610-785-6547

Seminary E-mail: jrouth@scs.edu

Rev.

Daniel M. Ruff

Professor of Homiletics

Seminary E-mail: druff@sju.edu

Sr.

Mary Joanna Ruhland

Instructor of Moral Theology

Office Phone: (610) 785-6546

SEARCH

CLOSE

ATTENTION: This is a notification! This is where we can update regarding campus announcements.