SEARCH

MENU

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P |Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Results for: M

Sr.

Matthew Anita MacDonald, SSJ

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Seminary E-mail: smacdonald@scs.edu

Rev.

Daniel E. Mackle

Chair, Pastoral Theology Department Director of Liturgy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6541

Seminary E-mail: dmackle@scs.edu

Rev. Msgr.

Michael K. Magee

Dean, School of Theological Studies; Chair of Systematic Theology Department & Full Professor of Systematic Theology and Sacred Scripture

Office Phone: (610) 785-6292

Seminary E-mail: mmagee@scs.edu

Dr.

Eric Manchester

Professor of Philosophy

Office Phone: (610) 785-6548

Seminary E-mail: emanchester@scs.edu

Will Mason

Director of Facilities (Sodexo)

Office Phone: (610) 785-6239

Seminary E-mail: wmason@scs.edu

Susan Matour

Associate Director, Vocations Office

Office Phone: (610) 667-5778

Seminary E-mail: smatour@archphila.org

Michelle McCann

External Affairs and Alumni Relations Coordinator, Website Publisher

Office Phone: (610) 785-6231

Seminary E-mail: mmccann@scs.edu

Rev.

Charles J. McElroy

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 764-6069

Seminary E-mail: charlesmcelroy@icloud.com

Mark McLaughlin

Chief Finance Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Office Phone: (610) 785-6216

Seminary E-mail: mmclaughlin@scs.edu

Vivian Melendez

Adjunct Faculty, College Seminary

Office Phone: (610) 732-9536

Seminary E-mail: vmelendez@scs.edu

SEARCH

CLOSE

ATTENTION: This is a notification! This is where we can update regarding campus announcements.