Hours

DUE TO THE INCLEMENT WEATHER, THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED ON SATURDAY, JANUARY 23. - See more at: http://www.scs.edu/library#sthash.TqL7q8bT.dpuf

Easter Break Hours: March 21-April 2

Monday-Friday: 8:30a-4:30p

Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED!

Spring 2016 Hours: January 10-May 14, 2016

Monday-Thursday: 8:30a-10:00p
Friday: 8:30a-4:30p
Saturday: 9:30-4:30p
Sunday: 1:00-10:00p

2016 Library Closings

Thursday, May 5: Ascension Thursday
Monday, May 30: Memorial Day
Monday, July 4: Independence Day
Tuesday, July 5: Departmental Day
Monday, August 15: Assumption of Mary
Monday, September 5: Labor Day
Tuesday, November 1: All Saints Day
Thursday, November 24-25: Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 8: Immaculate Conception
Friday, December 23-26: Christmas