Hours

** Easter Break Hours: March 28-April 11 **

Monday-Friday: 8:30a-4:30p
Saturday-Sunday: CLOSED

 

** Spring 2015 Hours: January 11-May 15 **

Monday-Tuesday: 8:30a-11:00p
Wednesday-Thursday: 8:30a-10:00p
Friday: 8:30a-4:30p
Saturday: 9:30a-4:30p
Sunday: 1:00p-10:00p

2015-2016 Library Closings

Thursday, April 2: Holy Thursday
Friday, April 3: Good Friday
Saturday, April 4: Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 5: Easter Sunday
Thursday, May 14: Ascension Thursday
Monday, May 25: Memorial Day
Friday, July 3: Independence Day
Monday, July 6: Department Holiday
Monday, September 7: Labor Day
Thursday, November 26: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27: Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 8: Immaculate Conception
Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25: Christmas Day